Waitlisted by INSEAD

I just got the e-mail from INSEAD. I have been placed on the waitlist, and I have accepted it.

This is so hard to take.

I called my interviewers and told them about the outcome. They were both surprised because they said they gave me very strong recommendations.

If there is anything I have learned from the interview application process… it is the fact that there are so many qualified candidates out there and the competition is off the wall.

Another thing I have learned, the hard way, is that the application process is not good for the heart.

Leave a Reply

